A Committee of nine members is constituted. All teachers and employees are made aware of the Act. Regular meetings are conducted by the committee and randomly teachers are called and interacted with to know how comfortable they are and if there is any concern that they would want to share. The employee at any point of time may fix a meeting with the committee member they are comfortable with and share their concern. The staff is made aware of the procedures. Regular counselling and training sessions are provided to ensure a safe and harmonious work environment. Experts from different fields are invited to give programmes on Gender sensitization and life skill modules. CCTV cameras are installed and monitored on a regular basis to prevent any kind of mishap.

## **Sexual Harassment Committee Members:**

S.No	Name of the member	Designation
1	Ms.PoonamSyal	Principal
2	Ms.Mohini G Menon	Senior Coordinator
3	Ms. Lydia Mary Caroline	Primary & Middle Coordinator
4	Mr. Anand J	Teacher Member
5	Ms. Jayanthi B	Teacher Member
6	Ms.Kahini	Counselor
7	Ms.Rajitha	Parent representative
8	Mr.Srinivasan N	Parent representative
9	Mr.Anand	Legal person (lawyer)