The Advisory

Mr.J. Stuart M. Morris M.A.,

Mr.J. Stuart M. Morris M.A., is a leading Educationalist, who completed his Masters Degree in Geography in Cambridge University. He started Shrewsbury International School in Bangkok and brought it up as one of the top 3 International Schools in the world. He is a senior partner of MRC Educational Consultancy. His recent work includes projects undertaken in South Africa and Nigeria and in the U.K for Gabbitas. Also his preliminary research was done for Wellington College in regard to their proposal for an International School in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Mr.Mylswamy Annadurai

Mr.MylswamyAnnadurai is a scientist in the Indian Space Research Organization and currently serves as the Project Director of Chandrayaan-1 and Chandrayaan-2. He has Bachelors in Engineering Degree from Government College Of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India and Masters Degree in Engineering from PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu in India. He joined ISRO in 1982.


Mr.P.Appukutty is a distinguished and eminent professor who has 33 years of experience as teacher and principal. He was given the title as “Brahma Guru” for his service in education. He has received several awards among which the most prominent is the “National Best Teacher Award” from Indian Society for Technical Education, New Delhi. Another prominent award is the ‘Tamil Nadu State Best Teacher Award’ for “Outstanding work done in Technical Education”

Mrs. SeethaKiran

Mrs. SeethaKiran, is a renowned educationalist. She is the Southern Regional Director DAV Institutions and is the Principal of DAV Safilguda. She received the ‘National Award to Teachers’ in the year 2009 from the then President of India, Smt. Pratibha Patil.